First Grade

Phone: 
Group Email: 
Name / Position Email / Website

Kirstie Brickey

First Grade
kirstie.brickey@nebo.edu

Alexis Christensen

First Grade
alexis.christensen@nebo.edu

Alyssa Oldroyd

First Grade
alyssa.oldroyd@nebo.edu

Karla Craner

First Grade Teacher
karla.craner@nebo.edu

Susan Jurkatis

First Grade
susan.jurkatis@nebo.edu

Mandie Peterson

First Grade
mandie.peterson@nebo.edu