Intervention Specialists

Name / Position Email / Website

Emily Peterson

Intervention Specialist
emily.peterson@nebo.edu

Esther Pehrson

Intervention Specialist
esther.pehrson@nebo.edu

Holly Durfey

Intervention Specialist
holly.durfey@nebo.edu

Jennifer Caldwell

Math Technician

Laura Lane

Intervention Specialist
laura.lane@nebo.edu

Natalie Stewart

Math Technician

Sara Wise

Intervention Specialist

Stacy Inclan

Math Technician

Betsy Ramirez...Se Habla Espanol

ESL Technician
betsy.ramirez@nebo.edu

Janell Barrera

ESL Technician
janell.barrera@nebo.edu