Office

Phone: 
801-489-2897
Group Email: 
Name / Position Email / Website

Heather Balli

Principal
heather.balli@nebo.edu

Abbie Finlinson

Secretary
abbie.finlinson@nebo.edu

Heather Bringhurst

Assistant Secretary
heather.bringhurst@nebo.edu

Sarah Ledingham

Facilitator
sarah.ledingham@nebo.edu

Ross Johnson

Head Custodian
ross.johnson@nebo.edu

Jennifer Grant

Instructional Coach
jennifer.grant@nebo.edu

Laura Allen-Knecht

Psychologist
laura.knecht@nebo.edu

An'Jalee Burningham

Counselor
anjalee.burningham@nebo.edu

Denise Pickering

Skills Coach
denise.pickering@nebo.edu

Julie Hutchings

Skills Coach
julie.hutchings@nebo.edu

Tylene Shelley

School Nurse
tylene.shelley@nebo.edu