Office

Phone: 
801-489-2897
Group Email: 
Name / Position Email / Website

Heather Balli

Principal
heather.balli@nebo.edu

Abbie Finlinson

Secretary
abbie.finlinson@nebo.edu

Katrina Christensen

Assistant Secretary
katrina.christensen@nebo.edu

Sarah Ledingham

Facilitator
sarah.ledingham@nebo.edu

Ross Johnson

Head Custodian
ross.johnson@nebo.edu

Tylene Shelley

School Nurse
tylene.shelley@nebo.edu