You are here

Faculty and Staff

Office
Name / Position Email / Website

Heather Balli

Principal
heather.balli@nebo.edu

Abbie Finlinson

Secretary
abbie.finlinson@nebo.edu

Katrina Graves

Assistant Secretary
katrina.christensen@nebo.edu

Sarah Ledingham

Facilitator
sarah.ledingham@nebo.edu

Ross Johnson

Head Custodian
ross.johnson@nebo.edu

Tylene Shelley

School Nurse
tylene.shelley@nebo.edu
Preschool
Name / Position Email / Website

Trisha Taylor

Pre-school Teacher
trisha.taylor@nebo.edu

Andrea McConahay

Pre-school Technician
Kindergarten
Name / Position Email / Website

Mari Kadish

Kindergarten
mari.kadish@nebo.edu

Brittany Dean

Kindergarten Teacher
brittany.dean@nebo.edu

Lolly Hatch

Kindergarten
lolly.hatch@nebo.edu
First Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Alyssa Oldroyd

First Grade
alyssa.oldroyd@nebo.edu

Karla Craner

First Grade
karla.craner@nebo.edu

Katie Oman

First Grade
katie.oman@nebo.edu

Mandie Peterson

First Grade
mandie.peterson@nebo.edu

Morgan Taylor

First Grade
morgan.taylor@nebo.edu
Second Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Megan Oropeza

Second Grade
megan.oropeza@nebo.edu

Katie Carrick

Second Grade
katie.carrick@nebo.edu

Sienna Glenn

Second Grade
sienna.glenn@nebo.edu

Morgan Peterson

Second Grade
morgan.peterson@nebo.edu
Third Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Karen Thomas

Third Grade
karen.thomas@nebo.edu
Class Website

Kelsey Ramsey

Third Grade
kelsey.ramsey@nebo.edu

Austin Taylor

Third Grade
austin.taylor@nebo.edu

Morgann Wray

Third Grade
morgann.wray@nebo.edu
Fourth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Jessika Anderson

Fourth Grade
jessika.anderson@nebo.edu

Alexis Christensen

Fourth Grade
alexis.christensen@nebo.edu

Diana Gonzalez

Fourth Grade
diana.gonzalez@nebo.edu

Camie Simpson

Fourth Grade
camie.simpson@nebo.edu
Fifth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Marina Irwin

Fifth Grade
marina.irwin@nebo.edu

Selena Vega

Fifth Grade
selena.almanza@nebo.edu

Phena Brown

Fifth Grade
phena.brown@nebo.edu

Kayla Welch

Fifth Grade
kayla.welch@nebo.edu
Sixth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Kelsey Mortensen

Sixth Grade
kelsey.mortensen@nebo.edu

Shanlee Arnold

Sixth Grade
shanlee.arnold@nebo.edu

Jessica Gregory

Sixth Grade
jessica.gregory@nebo.edu

Brittany Mormann

Sixth Grade
brittany.mormann@nebo.edu
Special Education Cluster
Name / Position

Jess Anderson

ACC Teacher

Aubrey Brockbank

Cluster Technician

Becky Defa

Cluster Technician

Crystal Degraw

Cluster Technician

Brenda Gillie

Cluster Technician

Mariel Malkovich

Cluster Technician
Special Education
Name / Position Email / Website

Kendall Bird

Speech
kendall.bird@nebo.edu

Elizabeth Cope

Speech
elizabeth.cope@nebo.edu

Ginger Dutson

Special Education
ginger.dutson@nebo.edu

Sandy Comsa

SPED Technician

Joan Moyer

SPED Technician
Coaches
Name / Position Email / Website

Katie Berns

Digital Coach
katie.berns@nebo.edu

Rory Hansen

Math Specialist
rory.hansen@nebo.edu

Judy Luther

Literacy Instructional Coach
judy.luther@nebo.edu
Student Services
Name / Position Email / Website

Carly Atchley

Psychologist
carly.atchley@nebo.edu

Johnny Ledesma

Counselor
johnny.ledesma@nebo.edu

Abigail Hutchings

Skills Coach
abby.hutchings@nebo.edu

Julie Hutchings

Skills Coach
julie.hutchings@nebo.edu
Planning Time Techicians
Name / Position Email / Website

Sarah Blair

Music Teacher
sarah.blair@nebo.edu

Jessica Goff

Art Teacher
jessica.nielson@nebo.edu

Erin Jolley

Librarian
erin.jolley@nebo.edu

Ali Marshall

P.E. Teacher
ali.marshall@nebo.edu

Aliesha Vanpatten

Computer Teacher
ali.vanpatten@nebo.edu
Intervention Technicians
Name / Position Email / Website

Kelsey Clements

Reading Technician
kelsey.clements@nebo.edu

Holly Durfey

Reading Technician
holly.durfey@nebo.edu

Laura Lane

Reading Technician
laura.lane@nebo.edu

Karen Smoot

Reading Technician
karen.smoot@nebo.edu

Mary Sumsion

Math & Reading Technician
mary.sumsion@nebo.edu

Sara Wise

Reading Technician
sara.wise@nebo.edu

Maria Bedon...Se Habla Espanol

ESL Technician
maria.bedon@nebo.edu

Arelis Stoddard...Se Habla Espanol

ESL Technician
arelis.stoddard@nebo.edu
Lunch Department
Name / Position Email / Website

Jill Ahlin

Lunch Manager
jill.blanton@nebo.edu

Rami Ivers

Lunch Clerk
rami.george@nebo.edu

Jennifer Bracken

Lunch Worker

Veronica Jenkins

Lunch Worker

Jill Kim

Lunch Worker
Custodial Staff
Name / Position

Scott Grotegut

Head Sweeper

Allen Graves

Sweeper

Shauna Hansen

Sweeper

Preston Nolte

Sweeper

John Powers

Sweeper

Alissa Hickman

Substitute Sweeper