Faculty and Staff

Office
Name / Position Email / Website
Heather Balli
Principal
heather.balli@nebo.edu
Katrina Graves
Secretary
katrina.graves@nebo.edu
Ashley Porter
Assistant Secretary
ashley.porter@nebo.edu
Marcy Caldwell
Facilitator
marcy.caldwell@nebo.edu
Alyssa Powers
Intervention Specialist (ESSER)
alyssa.oldroyd@nebo.edu
Susan Jurkatis
Literacy Instructional Coach
susan.jurkatis@nebo.edu
Mindi Ward
Head Custodian
mindi.ward@nebo.edu
Alison Semus
School Nurse
alison.semus@nebo.edu
Preschool
Name / Position Email / Website
Trisha Taylor
Preschool Teacher
trisha.taylor@nebo.edu
Andrea McConahay
Preschool Technician
Melissa Monroe
Preschool Technician
Carly Farnworth
Preschool Technician
Kindergarten
Name / Position Email / Website
Lolly Hatch
Kindergarten Teacher
lolly.hatch@nebo.edu
Brittany Dean
Kindergarten Teacher
brittany.dean@nebo.edu
Alicia Delgado
Kindergarten Teacher
alicia.delgado@nebo.edu
First Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Karla Craner
First Grade
karla.craner@nebo.edu
Kailyn Issertell
First Grade
kailyn.issertell@nebo.edu
Katie Oman
First Grade
katie.oman@nebo.edu
Michelle Leary
First Grade
michelle.leary@nebo.edu
Kathy Ware
First Grade
kathleen.ware@nebo.edu
Second Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Morgan Peterson
Second Grade
morgan.peterson@nebo.edu
Janey Jacklin
Second Grade
janey.jacklin@nebo.edu
Christine Kenison
Second Grade
christine.kenison@nebo.edu
Carrie Mortimer
Second Grade
carrie.mortimer@nebo.edu
Megan Oropeza
Second Grade
megan.oropeza@nebo.edu
Third Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Karen Thomas
Third Grade
karen.thomas@nebo.edu
Maggie Ashman
Third Grade
maggie.ashman@nebo.edu
Sarah Christley
Third Grade
sarah.christley@nebo.edu
Kevan Haslam
Third Grade
kevan.haslam@nebo.edu
Fourth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Alexis Christensen
Fourth Grade
alexis.christensen@nebo.edu
Jessika Anderson
Fourth Grade
jessika.anderson@nebo.edu
Taylon Mann
Fourth Grade
taylon.mann@nebo.edu
Jennie Nae'ole
Fourth Grade
jennie.naeole@nebo.edu
Fifth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Marina Irwin
Fifth Grade
marina.irwin@nebo.edu
Preston Adams
Fifth Grade
preston.adams@nebo.edu
Alice Owen
Fifth Grade
alice.owen@nebo.edu
Ellyse Winward
Fifth Grade
ellyse.winward@nebo.edu
Special Education Cluster
Name / Position Email / Website
Jess Anderson
ACC Teacher
jess.anderson@nebo.edu
Aubrey Brockbank
Cluster Technician
Becky Defa
Cluster Technician
Crystal Degraw
Cluster Technician
Brenda Gillie
Cluster Technician
Mariel Malkovich
Cluster Technician
Special Education
Name / Position Email / Website
Elizabeth Cope
Speech
elizabeth.cope@nebo.edu
Macy Figueroa
Speech
macy.figueroa@nebo.edu
Savanah Calton
Speech
savanah.calton@nebo.edu
Cynthia Stevenson
Special Education
cynthia.stevenson@nebo.edu
Sandy Comsa
SPED Technician
Coaches
Name / Position Email / Website
Katie Berns
Digital Coach
katie.berns@nebo.edu
Todd Bradford
Math Specialist
todd.bradford@nebo.edu
Laura Brockbank
Music Integration Coach
laura.brockbank@nebo.edu
Student Services
Name / Position Email / Website
Oscar Olaya
Psychologist
oscar.olaya@nebo.edu
Johnny Ledesma
Counselor
johnny.ledesma@nebo.edu
Julie Hutchings
Skills Coach
julie.hutchings@nebo.edu
Brooke Simpson
Skills Coach
brooke.simpson@nebo.edu
Planning Time Techicians
Name / Position Email / Website
Amanda Michaelis
Music Teacher
amanda.michaelis@nebo.edu
Jessica Goff
Art Teacher
jessica.nielson@nebo.edu
Erin Jolley
Librarian
erin.jolley@nebo.edu
Ali Marshall
P.E. Teacher
ali.marshall@nebo.edu
Aliesha Vanpatten
Computer Teacher
ali.vanpatten@nebo.edu
Intervention Technicians
Name / Position Email / Website
Amy Caldwell
Reading Technician
NancyLynn Cox
Reading Technician
Holly Durfey
Reading Technician
Laura Lane
Reading Technician
Jenn Pennington
Reading Technician
Karen Smoot
Reading Technician
Mary Sumsion
Math & Reading Technician
Cami Koralewski
Kindergarten Technician
Sarah Bennight
ESL Technician
Saida Christopherson.. Se Habla Espanol
ESL Technician
saida.christopherson@nebo.edu
District Vision Specialists
Name / Position Email / Website
Jeannie Olsen
District Vision Specialist
jeannie.olsen@nebo.edu
Katee Westover
District Vision Specialist
katee.westover@nebo.edu
Lunch Department
Name / Position Email / Website
Ashley Kriegh
Lunch Manager
ashley.kreigh@nebo.edu
Danielle Kelsey
Lunch Clerk
danielle.kelsey@nebo.edu
Crystal August
Child Nutrition Worker
Carisa Bruderer
Child Nutrition Worker
Carlynn James
Child Nutrition Worker
Alex Chang
Child Nutrition Worker
Custodial Staff
Name / Position Email / Website
Taylor Johnson
Head Sweeper
Neli Castro
Sweeper
Shauna Hansen
Sweeper
John Powers
Sweeper
Olivia Hickman
Sweeper
Larry Whitehead
Sweeper
Destri Kruitbosch
Sweeper